Contact us

Tripoli Office:

Office 26, 2nd Floor, Tripoli Towers

Tel: (00218) 21 3362241

Fax: (00218) 21 3362242

Email: tripoli@mrawah.com

 

Benghazi Office:

Ground Floor, Office No. 8, Tibesty Hotel

Tel: (00218) 61 9092386

Fax: (00218) 91 3285722

Email: airmallta@mrawah.com

 

Ashraf El Khoja

Director

ashraf.alkoja@yahoo.com

Edward Papps

Director

edward.papps@mt.fcm.travel

Richard Tua

Director

richard.tua@mt.fcm.travel

 

Peter Zammit Lupi

FCm Libya Representative

peter.zammitlupi@mt.fcm.travel

Ashraf Ezwei

Manager

ashraf.ezwai@ly.fcm.travel

 

Tripoli Office

Haytam Turjiman

Key Account Corporate Manager

haytam.turjiman@ly.fcm.travel

Nasr Haloul

Travel Consultant

nasr.haloul@ly.fcm.travel

Tarek Algnin

Accounts - Receivables

tarek.algnin@ly.fcm.travel

Waed Alhajaje

Accounts Clerk

waed.alhajaje@ly.fcm.travel

Nader Shanin

Travel Consultant

nader.shanin@ly.fcm.travel

 

Benghazi Office
 

Ragab El Fitouri

Office Manager

 ragab.elfitouri@ly.fcm.travel

Ragab El Fitouri

Air Malta Manager

ragabelfeituri@yahoo.com

        Rafik Gaouda           Snr Travel Consultant   rafik.gaouda@ly.fcm.travel

Samia Hassan

Travel Consultant

samia.hassan@ly.fcm.travel

Mohamed Sharif  Travel Consultant

mohamedsharif187@gmail.com